20-Year Club Annual Scholarship

The 20-Year Club Annual Scholarship is a one-time award of $3,600 which will be applied toward tuition and books during the 2023-2024 academic year.


  • Full-time undergraduate student enrolled at RMU 
  • Minimum 60 credits (at least 30 earned at RMU) as of 1/1/23; Maximum 90 credits as of 1/1/23
  • Minimum GPA = 3.5

Note: full institutional tuition scholarship recipients are not eligible.  Also, previous winners of the 20-Year Club scholarship are not eligible.

The scholarship winner will be selected based upon a blind review of applications by the 20-Year Scholarship Club Committee.  Committee members will review the application and the required essay to determine the winner.

To receive an application, please email Dr. Cathleen Jones at jones@rmu.edu.  Applications are to be submitted electronically via email to Dr. Jones and must be received by April 3, 2023. WINNER WILL BE NOTIFIED BY THE SECOND WEEK OF MAY.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s